image logo

 

 Contractors Association of West Virginia Staff

Mike Clowser
Executive Director
mclowser@cawv.org

Wendy Long
Director of Administration
long@cawv.org

 

   
Pat McDonald
Director of Member Services
pmcdonald@cawv.org
 

Rena Moles
Planroom/Staff Assistant 
planroom@cawv.org

 

Cassidy Webb
Communications Manager
cwebb@cawv.org


Asphalt Pavement Association Staff

       
      
 
Pat Parsons
Executive Director
pat@asphaltwv.com
 

Cheryl Clark
APA Office Manager/
CAWV Planroom Administrator

cheryl@asphaltwv.com