image logo

 

 Contractors Association of West Virginia Staff

Mike Clowser
Executive Director
mclowser@cawv.org

 

Pat McDonald
Assistant Executive Director
pmcdonald@cawv.org

 

   

Cassidy Webb
Communications Director
cwebb@cawv.org

 

 

Rena Moles
Planroom Administrator
planroom@cawv.org

 

Shelly Hartley
Administrative Assistant 
shartley@cawv.org

Asphalt Pavement Association Staff

       
      
 
Pat Parsons
Executive Director
pat@asphaltwv.com
 

Cheryl Clark
APA Office Manager/
CAWV Administrator

cheryl@asphaltwv.com